Bowling Buddies

11 09 2008


Guys!!! wanna challenge me play bowling?? Now i’m addicted to bowling buddies on facebook… It’s easy to play by using your mouse to pick up the ball and throw it but it is not that easy to get perfect unless you have the cheat tools or application. You will enjoy the games with your friends and show of your style through your own customisable 3D character.There is a rank between your bowling buddies playing it calculated by the highest score you can achieve and the number of wins that you can get. My highest point for at the moment is 242 and waiting for my perfect games. I’m still practice to get perfect 300. No pain no gain right? Interested to play and dare to challenge me?? come.. join me!

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 09 2008
riverside bowling

celenn bahh

14 09 2008
Ismail N

242. that really good. I like bowling but suck on computer games. I tried a couple of times at Facebook but give up completely now.

Leave a Reply

