How to Grade Your Twitter?

19 11 2008


I have come across to this site while I reading updates from my friends that I follow from twitter. It’s call twitter grader created by HubSpot Inc. Twitter Grader is a fun tools for Twitter user where you can calculate your Twitter grade and rank. It calculates your Twitter in a percentile score considering the number of followers you have, the size of your network of followers, the number of your updates and the completeness of your profile.

This site is so easy to use by simply type your Twitter username in the box and it will automatically calculate your Twitter grade and rank. I am sure it will be fun using this tools as you can check your Twitter grade and your friend’s Twitter as well. I consider myself as new Twitter user and I check my twitter grade with twitter grader, I got 76% grade and rank at 61,486 out 370,761 networks power. So, How about you? What is your Twitter grade? visit… twitter.grader.com

Actions

Information

One response

19 11 2008
KindleDude

Good article!

Leave a Reply

