YouTube Video Downloader by TechCrunch

27 11 2008

Yesterday my sister asking me whether we can download video from YouTube. My God! Everyday I watch video from YouTube but I never think about to download the video. As my sister request, I searched and did some survey about YouTube downloader from Search Engine. I found number of sites that provide YouTube video download but not all of them work properly and show only errors.

After a couple of hours searching, I finally found one great site provide YouTube video downloader service which is from TechCrunch.com. Great site with lots of technology information and online stuff. YouTube video is in .FLV format. After you download using TechCrunch YouTube Downloader. You need to find compatible player to view the file or you can convert the .FLV format to .MPG, .AVI, MP4 and etc. You can get the .FLV player from VLC or you can search for other compatible player by yourself. Well,If you want to download YouTube video to your Computer, please visit TechCrunch.com.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 11 2008
indra putu achyar

hahaha…your comments extraordinary, thank your visit and commenting …good luck…..

1 12 2008
loretta

nice layout..im sure u have plenty of time to do dis ;p. been doin some soul searching ke?? anyway, pls be around for ab’s bday.. my brothers been missin u

1 12 2008
Blogging From Scratch

Thankd\s for sharing! I’ve been looking for this tool for quite some time now.

Leave a Reply

