Free Blog Templates

11 12 2008


In my last post I have talking about the important of blog design. And with this post, I have some recommended site that provide free blog templates especially for Blogger and WordPress. Of course, if you want to have a unique blog design, it will cost you a lot to have it. If you new in this Blogosphere and you have a great content to show off, but you still doubtful to spend for unique blog design, well, you still can use thousand of free nice and cool templates out there.

The most important is, your great content must be published first, then you can think to have a great blog design that suit your content. As myself, I still using free template but I have modify it a bit with my own design.

I will not using my own money to buy the unique design for this blog but I wait until this blog can generate a dime to get its own design. This is how it should be, then, I will satisfy will all my hard work.

Well, This is some of the site that I recommend you to visit to find free templates for your blog. I recommend you to visit this 4 sites that provide free templates for Blogger and WordPress users.

1. www.eblogtemplates.com – This is the largest free blog template provider sharing top-notch blog designs. Their blogging community scours the web looking for the best free blog template. You can become an eBlog Templates member for free! Submit your blog templates, access their blog forum, and more.

2. www.templatepanic.com – The Author for this great site is Tetsuo. There are various collection of Blogger, WordPress, and Textpattern templates. You can get a lot of cool and fresh templates here. Recomended.

3. www.ourblogtemplates.comThis site provides free templates for blogger only. They have designed the templates with the priority of giving you huge freedom of modifying the templates completely – just from the Fonts and Colors panel. Recommended for Blogger user.

4. www.templatelite.com Provides free WordPress templates only. They are very good in making WordPress themes. Recommended for WordPress user.

Tired of your blog design? So, What are you waiting for? Get your blog with new look!

Do you like what you have read? Subscribe to my updates by Email

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

Actions

Information

5 responses

11 12 2008
rusliesophian

Abang Hajib,Thanks for advise and the info. But of course not forget the free beautiful templates that you offer us. I’ll choose one on my next visit. However, I’ve to get somebody to modified in order to create a photo of mine at the header. Thanks bro.

14 12 2008
Ethel

Cool, free blog design! It’s good that there are people out there who gives free templates! πŸ™‚

31 12 2008
Krasz bAtu

thanks .. bagus info ni

10 01 2009
Muhafis

nice sharing bro.. keep it up.. rase pun mcm nak tukar tempalte.. =)

12 01 2009
Mustaffa

memang sempoi …

Leave a Reply

